The Canterbury Cricket Trust would like to thank the following donors and funders for their contributions towards the Sir Richard Hadlee Sports Centre. Your support will ensure this world-class indoor training facility is available for all members of the Canterbury community for years to come.

Thank you to the following donors

Sir Stephen Tindall

Graham Harris

Andrew & Jo Nuttall

Lance Ryan

Steve McNally and Liz Signal

Steve and Anita Bateman

Brendan & Jo Prendergast

Neil and Patricia Ockwell

Marcel and Charlotte Gray

Lee and Marian Robinson

Gordon and Wendy Fulton

Trevor and Margaret Thornton

Master Cleaning Services / Brent McConchie

Lancaster Club

Warren Stanlake

Catherine & Dougal McClean

Ruvae Britten

Adrienne Stewart

Hiatt Family

Sir Richard and Lady Dianne Hadlee

Mark and Dawn Green

Helen and John Eskett

Grant and Linda Wilby

John Wright

Highbank Communications/Mike Dolden

Alastair Black

Jeff Field

Paul Herbison

Dale Mayhew

Kelvin Morton

Trevor & Kay Clegg

John Summers

Kuini Pugh

Jason Sheat

Chontelle Tie

Kelsey Walker

Penny Patterson

Desiree Pretty

All donors who have chosen to remain anonymous

Thank you to the following funders

Sir Richard Hadlee Sports Trust

Sport New Zealand

Pub Charity

Lion Foundation

Kiwi Gaming Foundation

NZ Kiwi Foundation

Rata Foundation